CONTACTS

MAIN OFFICE:

Norway:

Årabrotsveien 21E
5515 Haugesund
NORWAY
Telephone: (+47) 52 700 200
Telefax: (+47) 52 700 201
Email: mail@nstgroup.no

Lithuania:
Laisvès pr. 3
04215 Vilnius
LITHUANIA
Telefon: (+370) 5 215 9992
Telefax: (+370) 5 215 9993
E-post: nstbaltija@nstgroup.lt

Jan Thorstensen
President/CEO
Mobile: (+47) 952 29 375
Email: jan@nstgroup.no

Dalia Mickūnienė
General Manager
Mobile: (+370) 685 61999
Email: dalia@nstgroup.lt

Irina Solheim
Project Manager
Mobile: (+47) 952 33 348
Email: irina@nstgroup.no

Ija Sobieska
Sales Manager
Mobile: (+370) 650 99950
Email: ija@nstgroup.lt

Jovita Damulytė
Administrative Assistant
Mobile: (+47) 916 22 865
Email: resepsjon@nstgroup.no

Irena Daraškevič
Accountant
Email: irena@nstgroup.lt

Jarle Amdal Tjensvoll
Calculator
Mobile: (+47) 915 24 481
Email: teknisk@nstgroup.no

Algirdė  Šaltenytė
Accountant
Mobile: (+370) 699 10600
Email: algirde@nstgroup.lt

Jolita Maknickienė
Project manager
Mobile: (+370) 685 69940
Email: jolita@nstgroup.lt