CONTACT

MAIN OFFICE:

Norway:
Årabrotsveien 21E
5515 Haugesund
NORWAY
Telephone: (+47) 52 700 200
Telefax: (+47) 52 700 201
Email: mail@nstgroup.no

EASTERN EUROPE:

Lithuania:
Laisvès pr. 3
04215 Vilnius
LITHUANIA
Telefon: (+370) 5 215 9992
Telefax: (+370) 5 215 9993
E-post: nstbaltija@nstgroup.lt

Jan Thorstensen
President/CEO
Dir.line: (+47) 52 700 202
Mobile: (+47) 952 29 375
Email: jan@nstgroup.no

Dalia Mickùnienè
General Manager
Tel: (+370) 5215 9992
Mobile: (+370) 685 61999
Email: dalia@nstgroup.lt

Irina Solheim
Project Manager
Dir.line: (+47) 52 700 204
Mobile: (+47) 952 33 348
Email: irina@nstgroup.no

Ija Sobieska
Sales Manager
Tel: (+370) 5215 9992
Mobile: (+370) 650 99950
Email: ija@nstgroup.lt

Eirik Hansen
Projectassistant
Dir.line (+47) 52 700 208
Mobile: (+47) 957 32 346
Email: eirik@nstgroup.no

Gintarė Pauliūtė
Human Resources Specialist
Tel: (+370) 5215 9992
Mob: (+370) 685 69940
Email: gintare@nstgroup.lt

Jovita Damulytė
Administrative Assistant
Dir.line: (+47) 52 700 210
Mobile: (+47) 916 22 865
Email: resepsjon@nstgroup.no

Irena Daraškevič
Accountant
Tel: (+370) 5215 9992
Mobile: (+370) 650 95964
Email: irena@nstgroup.lt

Astrid Sandvik
Sales and Marketing
Dir.line: (+47) 52 700 206
Mobile: (+47) 957 47 141
Email: astrid@nstgruppen.no

Algirdė  Šaltenytė
Accountant
Tel: (+370) 5215 9992
Email: algirde@nstgroup.lt

Olav Tofte Olsen
Technical/HESQ-manager
Dir.line (+47) 52 700 203
Mobile: (+47) 915 24 481
Email: teknisk@nstgroup.no

Eleonora Strazdiene
Norwegian Language Teacher
Tel: (+370) 5215 9992